Hope inside the chaos

Its been a while and while I wanted to write a longer one I will instead write two shorter ones. This is to let you know 3 things: Yes I am still here and haven’t vanished. The books are still be written. And yes there will be an end.

I actually thought that writing Mythic notes would be easy as I had believed I did most of it. That was incorrect. I was less than 30%. I am now closer to 50%. I will give updates on the next one. The big release to this is that I reveal where Alelo is, how it affects the world at large and why all the assembly in the novel mourn the loss of the strenght of the assembly. A hint: think Belize. The cast of influencial people expanded, so did the dissertation of the atlan period. Yet the people remain obsure. For exmaple, Susanna who is in the bible in Luke, is mentioned.

So on this note, I will leave you. I will be back shortly with a much longer one. Oh only three books are available via Amazon right now. Sorry about that. Mike

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.