Homecoming Song is now in print at Blurb

Yes, I said I wasn’t posting any more stories. This isn’t a new story. Its just the same one, only you can get a bound copy of it at Blurb.com. In about a month or so you can also get one at any Barn es and Noble too.

Wikipedia entries are coming, so I haven’t forgotten. I have the siren song building and several comapnies done but I want to do more. I will post the first few this week. I am going to give my grammy thoughts too.

So until then, go here to order the physical copy if you want. (it doesn’t matter to me. I did it because I wanted a physical copy.)

Leave a Reply

