Comments and Opinions

Figured I would share this with you all as you are visiting and reading the stories. All comments are moderated. Two reasons for this: Prevention of spam and Negativity. The first is obvious how why the second? Simple. I have no interest in keeping ‘Hey, this story sucks’ etc. I don’t know you. While I appreciate your comment, My talent has been validated. I do this to share. So good comments, constructive criticism and story tone criticism stay. Bad, ignorant, juvenile and the stuff of 4-chan (of wihich I know what is) doesn’t. Thanks. Another story up soon.

 

Leave a Reply

