My style of writing and grr

Well, I finally got the bulk of the formatting done. Sadly discovered that the customization are in CSS. That’s awesome. Only, I am not shown the template to edit. So it will look this for the future because I don’t the time to build a full on template. So what does this have to do with writing? I have a formatting style I am very controlling about. I want my stuff to look exactly how I build it. It irritates me to no end when formatting elements are stripped out. I can code in Html. I love scribd which lets me embed my stories. Not here (I dont know, maybe) that leads to the fact that the first story is up.

Leave a Reply

